LehrerInnen der BSBK
VL Dipl.-Päd. Gerhard Amminger, BEd gerhard.amminger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Ioannis Antonakopoulos ioannis.antonakopoulos@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Robert Bergström-Balazic robert.bergstroem-balazic@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Gabriele Blasl gabriele.blasl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Irene Brandfellner-Haselberger, BEd irene.brandfellner-haselberger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Christian Braun christian.braun@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Dipl.-Päd. Karin Cerny, BEd karin.cerny@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Renate David renate.david@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Susanna Eckhart susanna.eckhart@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Manfred Fede manfred.fede@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd. Karin Fetty karin.fetty@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Mag. Angelika Filek angelika.filek@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Karin Gödel-Pavlik, BEd karin.goedel-pavlik@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Susanne Habermann susanne.habermann@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Hainzl, BEd birgit.hainzl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd. Irmtraud Hernach irmtraud.hernach@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Michaela Hoffmann, BEd michaela.hoffmann@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
SR, BOL Dipl.-Päd. Rainer Holzinger rainer.holzinger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Dipl.-Päd. Maria Jäger, BEd maria.jaeger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Hubert Keil, BEd hubert.keil@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
SRin, BOL Dipl.-Päd. Elisabeth Kerschbaum elisabeth.kerschbaum@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Peter Kiss peter.kiss@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Karin Kleibl karin.kleibl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Susanne Kronforst susanne.kronforst@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. (FH) Verena Kumaus verena.kumaus@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Mag. (FH) Thomas Laschober thomas.laschober@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Alexander Latas alexander.latas@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Jutta Majcen, BEd jutta.majcen@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL DI Martina Müller, BEd martina.mueller@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Mag. Dina Nagy-Jellen, BEd dina.nagy-jellen@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd Dipl.-FW Daniel Petridis daniel.petridis@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Burkhard Pölzl burkhard.poelzl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Ulrike Rapatz ulrike.rapatz@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Mag. Sonja Reichl sonja.reichl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Mag. Dr. Kurt Rödhammer, BEd kurt.roedhammer@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-Päd. Katrin Rolka katrin.rolka@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Andrea Schmelzenbart andrea.schmelzenbart@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Dipl.-BW (FH) Regina Schützenhofer - Karenz regina.schuetzenhofer@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Angelika Simon, BEd angelika.simon@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Mag. Dr. Karin Spolwind, BEd karin.spolwind@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Patricia Starzyk - Karenz, BEd patricia.starzyk@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588
VL Alexandra Steffl, BEd alexandra.steffl@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Patricia Steines, BEd patricia.steines@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Martina Sturm martina.sturm@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Sabina Süppel, BEd sabina.sueppel@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Monika Tesch, BEd monika.tesch@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Johanna Thomschitz, BEd johanna.thomschitz@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95589
VL Verena Vielhaber, BEd verena.vielhaber@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Susanne Weber-Weichinger, BEd susanne.weber-weichinger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95590
VL Kristina Wohlschläger-Skorupski kristina.wohlschlaeger@schule.wien.gv.at DW 95588